16
Jan
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Rotary E-Club of Canada Fellowship Assembly

Elly's Classification Speech

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

5:00 pm Pacific

6:00 pm Mountain

7:00 pm Central

8:00 pm Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

https://zoom.us/j/531818982

Or iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,531818982#

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833

    Meeting ID: 531 818 982

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=J5_T6cmPnhhi-lnfbwwSc8TDRvS48PiQ