19
Jan
2021
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Your invitation to fun and Fellowship

Join The Rotary E-club of Canada One for our Monthly  Fellowship Assembly, which takes place the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

This month's focus is Vocational Service

• DG Jim Ferguson will induct two new members

• Craige Berke will do his Classification talk

• RECCO Members will talk about What the Four Way Test means to them and How they serve Rotary in their Classification.

Invite a friend, pour your favorite beverage and join your favorite E-Club via ZOOM: https://zoom.us/j/709771987

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

5:00 pm Pacific Time

6:00 pm Mountain Time (MST UTC-7)

7:00 pm am Central Time

8:00 pm Eastern Time

Use this converter for your time zone.

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/