17
Oct
2017
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

You are invited to join us for our monthly Fellowship Assembly;

An opportunity for all members and guests to get to know each other in Fellowship, but particularly to hear about the life of Sharon Blaker, who will be presenting a most interesting classification talk.

Join us via ZOOM, on Tuesday, October 17 

5:00 pm Pacific time / 6:00 pm Mountain time / 7:00 pm Central time / 8:00 pm Eastern time

Meeting ID: 528 228 166

Joining from Phone?

iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,528228166# 

 

Or Telephone:

   For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588 

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188 

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188 

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 

        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923 

  

International numbers available:

https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=SaMYTQ5d9jV-uhvzAQye220WHlAnv3Zp

 

 

Questions about how to join a Zoom meeting? VIsit this site: 

https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting-