13
Jan
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Rotary E-Club of Canada One is inviting you to the Rotary E-Club of Canada One Board Meeting

All members welcome.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 am Pacific

9:00 am Mountain

10:00 am Central

11:00 am Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

https://zoom.us/j/101398864

Or iPhone one-tap :

Canada: +16475580588,,101398864#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923

    Meeting ID: 101 398 864

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=7ruKxnA2hKHmeKQ0FdroRxxSmvcL4EA1