15
Nov
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Board members are encouraged to log into this zoom meeting with District Governor Ingrid Neitsch Prior to her Address to the membership. During this One Hour meeting we will have an opportunity to share our successes with DG Ingrid.

Log into a different link for the Fellowship Assembly

Presiding President is David Werrett.

Mark you calendar for these times

4:00 pm Pacific Time

5:00 pm Mountain Time

6:00 pm Central Time

7:00 pm Eastern Time

You can join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:


Use this Link: https://zoom.us/j/709771987

Or iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,709771987#

Or Telephone:

    Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968

    Meeting ID: 709 771 987

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=TW9QJpG_2kycrxw34JAxVC_D15BOJJjo