04
Sep
2019
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Every first Wednesday of the month we get together for lunch from any place in the world.

Together we enjoy fellowship.

Those new to our E-club will learn more about us.

Those new to Rotary will see a 2-3 minute video about Rotary and its many aspects

Invite a friend, pack a lunch and a beverage, meet our members, share your favorite Rotary Project, or tell us about your committee.

We welcome you on ZOOM

11:00 am Pacific Time

12:00 pm Mountain Time

1:00 pm Central Time

2:00 pm Eastern Time

8:00 pm London, GB Time 

Join Zoom Meeting at this link:

https://zoom.us/j/709771987

One tap mobile
+16475580588,,709771987# Canada

Dial by your location
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +49 69 7104 9922 Germany
        +49 30 3080 6188 Germany
        +49 30 5679 5800 Germany
        +44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom
        +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
        +44 203 966 3809 United Kingdom
        +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom
        +1 829 956 2188 Dominican Republic
        +1 829 947 9220 Dominican Republic
Meeting ID: 709 771 987
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ablP2isljP