Sunrise Rotary members Jim Irvin and Bill Hall presented the first of the final 2015 Science and Math Awards. The Program started under Past-President, Paul Bailey, awards 4th, 6th and 8th Graders with cash scholarships in the field of math and science. Top achievers receive $50, $75, and $125 cash scholarships. Added last year was cash scholarships for most improved. $25, $35, and $65 for each grade level. This years winners in 4th grade are pictured above from left to right. Most Improved Science: Eddy Lafferty, Top Math:Justin Walton, Most Improved Math: Arminda Yagi, and Top Science:Marina Figueredo.