Cedarburg-Grafton Rotary Club's 2020/2021 Board of Directors 
Top row: Linda Pierschalla, President; Paul Radtke, Operations; Mike Herbrand, Secretary; Brian Collins, Membership Chair. 
Middle row: Layton Olsen, Fundraising; Gail Ostermann, Public Relations, Mark Ziebell, President-Elect, Courtney Lutz, Past-President. 
Bottom row: Patricia Thome,  ; Ron Knaus, Finance Chair, Dick Dieffenbach, Treasurer, Melissa Wraalstad, Vice President. 
Not shown: Carol Alexander Coutts, Executive Secretary; and Dan Davis, Youth Services.