The 2017-2018 officers of the Rotary Club of La Grange were installed on July 12, 2017 by the District 5870 Governor Gene Holiman.  Pictured from Left to right and back to front are Ray Langolis -Secretary, Stacy Eilers-New Generations, John Wied-Membership, Martha Schultz-Treasurer, Chuck Mazac-International Service, Larry Jackson-Foundation, Tracy Harris-Interact Sponsor, Betty Bauer-Hospitality, Dusty Litterll-President Elect, and Philip Oestreich-President.  Not pictured Don Hinkley-Saergent at Arms, JoAnn Ayres-Immediate Past President, Stacey Norris-Community Service and Regina Keilers-Club Administration.