District Governor Garry Shearer attended our meeting to present Paul Harris awards to Rotary members Tim Wall, David Morris, Joyce Carlsen, Jan Gisborne, and Past President Anne Baker. Also receiving a Paul Harris for their outstanding contributions to our community and the Powell River Performing Arts Festival were Don James and Terry Sabine.


Projects Chairperson Carol Brown presented certificates and golden bunnies to her tireless work crew for the CCC renovation project. Thanks to Charlie Gatt, Dan Light, Jan Gisborne, Claude Marquis, and Sara Mitchell-Banks for all their time and efforts. We apologize if anyone was missed from this photo.ImageImageImageImage