Club Members

Welcome to the Rotary Club of Burnaby Metrotown

Burnaby Metrotown

Service Above Self

We meet Tuesdays at 12:15 PM
Burnaby Neighborhood House
3rd Fl, 4460 Beresford St.
Rotary Room
Burnaby, BC  V5H 3E8
District Site
Venue Map
President Elect
Club Secretary
International Service Chair
Local Community Service Chair
Youth Chair
Past President and Membership Chair
Antonia Beck
Executive Director, Burnaby Neighbourhood House
Myla Bicol
Event Coordinator, IREM BC
Simone Brandl
Program Director, North Burnaby Neighbourhood House
Darlene Broadhead
Retired/Landscape Staging
Sue Cheung
Senior Financial Consultant, Investors Group
Dave Critchley
Director of Public Safety and Community Services, City of Burnaby
Karol Geyer
Retired/Colour Chemist
Vivian Geyer
Lara Graham
Publisher - Burnaby Now 
Gaye Mellson Folker
Precision Property Management
Natalie Lehr-Splawinski
Multimedia Account Manager - Burnaby Now 
Bala Naidoo
Regional Director - Investor's Group
Kirsty Jansen
Branch Manager, Westminster Savings
Sonia Poldrugo
Homes By Sonia Realty
Vaishali Rampurkar
Design Engineer, Lex Engineering
Lana Shparberg, 
Client Services Manager, Deer Lake Law
Rob Slinger
Retired/CEO Regina Airport Authority
Angela Szabo
Senior Travel Consultant - Expedia Cruise Ship Centre
Carina Tan-Lucero
Co-owner - UPS Store
Leng Unden
Co-owner  Minute Man Printing 
Brent McLean
Honorary Member
Ben Marklund
Honorary Member