Annmarie Huppert, Brent Tayet, and Jeff Stillwell have been approved by the Board as new members.
Annmarie is sponsored by Dave Morris & John Eddy and her classification is mental health counseling.
Brent Tayet is sponsored by Cindy Reed and his classification is financial planning/wealth management.
Jeff Stillwell is sponsored by Lee Smith and his classification is aviation.
The date of first publication is today, 5/30/17. Any comments should be referred to Annie Arbenz and/or Dave Morris within 10 days of the first date of publication.