>>Find the full Photo Album Slideshow here!

Introducing our Club's Executive for 2019-2020!

Present for a photo! From left to right: Gay Wise (Assistant-Governor), Sarah Jackson (Secretary), Gerry Giles (President), Tony Jackson (Past President), Leslie Grills (President Elect), Shirley Franklin (Treasurer), David Knott (Co-Director of Membership), Glenn Terrell (Co-Director of Membership), Kim Barnard (Director of Youth & Vocational Services), Ron McNeil (Director of Club Services & Administration) and Frank Simpson (Director of Community Services)