Our President Elects from Area 5, all primed to plan their upcoming year as Rotary Presidents!

From the left: Richard Calverley, Chemainus; Sandra Milne, Ladysmith; Gerry Giles, South Cowichan; Gay Wise, Assistant Governor; Doreen White, Duncan Daybreak; Mike Taylor, Duncan; missing is Chris Cheeseman from Salt Spring Island who will be serving a second term as President.