Vocational and Community Service

Related Pages
Photo Albums
This Years Vocational and Community Service Awards 
were held on October 26th 
at Romas Restaurant Banquet Facility 
This years Recipients are

Arthur G. Pinell, Selectman, Town of Southwick

Patricia A. McMahon, Vice Chair, Southwick Cultural Council

Citizens Restoring Congamond, a nonprofit organization dedicated to the betterment of Congamond Lakes.  
Here are our Past Recipients
Gerald Fortier, Superintendent of Schools, STRSD
Robert Laughlin, Lieutenant, Southwick Police
Phillip Hall, Sunnyside Farm
Richard Grannells, Congamond Lakes Restoration
Gary Larese, STRHS Business Education Alliance
Patricia Clem, Principal, Southwick Powder Mill School
Leonard Faria, Southwick Fire Department Captain (Retired)
Charles Wolfe, Southwick Police Chief (Retired)
Bud Englehart, Director, Southwick Senior Housing
Paul Whalley, Vice President, Whalley Computer
Paul Tobias, President, D&S Manufacturing
Don “Red” Holmes, Retired Rotarian
Fred B. Arnold, R. B. Arnold Tobacco
Penny Sibley, Southwick Family Coalition
Russell Fox, Southwick Florist
Raymond E. Snow, Transportation Supervisor STRSD
Sgt. David A. Ricardi, Southwick Police Chief Investigator
Rev. Dr. Lorrie Dunham, Southwick Congregational Church
Don W. Morris, Chief, Southwick Fire Department
Southwick Inn Race Fans Group
John H. Westcott, III, Supervisor, Town of Southwick
Diane L. Mason, Farm Family Insurance
Karl J. Stinehart, CAO, Town of Southwick
Sgt. Kirk H. Sanders, Southwick Police Department
Arthur Boissonnault, Director, Southwick Channel 15
Daniel F. Keenan, VP, Government Relations, Sisters of Providence Healthcare
Clayton A. Cigal, Sr., Retired Owner, Transport Services
Serena K. Fuller, President, College Highway Insurance Agency Inc.
Thomas R. Drapeau, Director, Informational & Biomedical System, Holyoke Medical Center
Van J. Farrier, Teacher, Southwick Tolland Regional High School
Alfred L. Surprenant, Owner, Southwick Suburban Chevrolet
Jerome M. Azia, DDS, Southwick Health Commission
Dennis JU. Clark, Southwick Conservation Coordinator
Barbara A. MacEwan, Southwick Historical Commission
Sergeant Kevin A. Bishop, Southwick Police Department
Kelly Magni, Chair, Southwick Park and Recreation Commission
John Whalley, President, and Kathy Whalley, Payroll Officer, Whalley Computer Associates
Carol E. and Nelson “Buzz” Caron, Owners, Southwoods Magazine & Printing
Patricia S. and Andrew J. Reardon, Owners, A & R Auto Glass, Inc.
Ellen C. Miles, Vice President, Southwick Rotary Club 
Patricia A.McMahon, Retired Project Management Professional and Southwick Cultural Council 
Arthur G. Pinell, Owner of Westview Farm and Landscaping and Selectman for the Town of Southwick
Citizens Restoring Congamond, A Volunteer Non-Profit Organization 
Raymond D. Fox and Gerald E. Proulx, 30 year Charter Members of The Southwick Rotary Club
James N.Putnam, Town Moderator
Micheal R. Knapik, Massachusetts State Senator