Rotarian-of-the-Year: Jean Lister
Paul Harris Fellows: Chris Hyde and Frank Gertsma (This is Frank's second Paul Harris Award) 

2016 Rotarian of the Year:

A well-deserved honour earned by Jean Lister. As Co- Chair of the Literacy Committee,Membership Committee Chair and acting as chief spark-plug for the Club, Jean makes a lot of things happen in our community.  Great work Jean!



Sooke Rotary has two new Paul Harris Fellows, Chris Hyde and Frank Gertsma. This is Frank's second Paul Harris Fellow Award. 

The Rotary Club of Sooke meets every Wednesday at Village Foods, beginning at noon.