At our December 7 meeting, President Trip Butler oversaw the election for the 2022–2023 Board of Directors.
Congratulations to the new board members!
President-Elect: John Bellum
Secretary: Shirl Mabary
Treasurer: Barb Medina
Sergeant-at-Arms: Bob Heavers
Public Relations: Lance Burkholder
Fundraising: John Peterson
Service Projects: Rob Johnston
Membership: Nicolle Davies
Satellite Liaison: Andrea Tagtow