Posted on Sep 18, 2018
Fe Cruz Semira received the Rotarian of the Year award at the September 18th reception at Craftsman Table & Tap.
Heather Dyer, 2017 recipient of the award, presented Fe with the award and a Paul Harris fellowship for her continuing work since 2005 as Treasurer of the club. 
Fe had previously been Rotarian of the Year in 2002.

In addition, club president Bailey Lagman thanked Eng Braun, the outgoing club secretary, for her many years of service.  Stephanie Stetson was welcomed as the incoming secretary, Erin Hastey to the Board of Directors. and Doug Nordstrom as the President Elect.  Club members enjoyed getting acquainted with our new incoming exchange student Su from Turkey 🇹🇷