Posted by LRM on Jan 16, 2019

The Magnificent Seven

On Wednesday morning, January 16th, seven new members were formally inducted into the Harleysville Rotary Club by President Steve Godsall-Myers and District Governor Cindy Hornaman. This was the largest class ever inducted into the Club at one time in our 25 year history.
Shown in the front row from left to right are New Members: Angela Davidson-Evanick, Beth Hilghman, Lois Ruth, Claire DeFazio, and Richie Aichele. Standing in the back row are: Member Sponsor LaVerne Sheetz, Club President Steve Gotsall-Myers, New Member Lani Goshow, Member Sponsor Dinah Hayes, New Member Anna Halteman, Member Sponsor Gary Volpe, Member Sponsor Phil Janke, and District Governor Cindy Hornaman.