Posted on Jun 21, 2017
Rotary International Board of Directors including District 5040 Past District Governor and now Zone 24/32 Director (Canada & NE USA) Dean Rohrs (back row, third right) and also including (front row, l to r) General Secretary John Hewko, Vice President 2016-17 Jennifer Jones, President 2016-17 John Germ, Bill Gates, incoming President 2017-18 Ian Riseley