Posted on Jul 09, 2019
Once again several Ladner Rotarians were recognized for their  financial support of the international Rotary Foundation with Paul Harris Awards. 
Seven members received their pins from District Governor Bala Naidoo (second right) at the club's new president and board installation on July 9, 2019: (l to r) Tom Siba, Peter Podovinikoff, Sandra O'Keeffe, Wilbur Walrond, President 2018-19 Kerry-Lynne Findlay, Diana Cabott-Nimsick and Peter Roaf. The Paul Harris pin recognizes each time a member has accumulated US$1,000 in donations to The Rotary Foundation. Some in the group were first time recipients, others were multiple donation members. Some donations were made possible by matching grants from Rotary District 5040. -- photo by Chris Offer