Assistant Governors assist the District Governor by helping clubs:
    • Find answers to questions
    • Set and achieve realistic stretch goals in Rotary Club Central
    • Communicate with Club, District, and Rotary International support personnel
    • Help communicate the importance of The Rotary Foundation
 
Area
Clubs
Assistant Governor
1
Alpena
Oscoda
James Wolf (Alpena)
  wolfmanjtw@gmail.com
  jtwolf@frontier.com
  Home: 989-354-4687
  Work: 989-354-2108 
 
2
Bad Axe
Harbor Beach
Pigeon
Sebawaing
Don Rogers (Bad Axe)
  Don2819@gmail.com
  Work: 989-269-8061
  Cell: 989-325-1025
 
3
Chesaning
Corunna
Durand
Owosso
Joyce Bremer (Corunna)
  jbremer@memorialhealthcare.org
  Home: 989-743-5276
  Cell: 989-666-7858
 
4
Alma-St. Louis
Breckenridge
Ithaca
Shepherd
Paul Hornak (Ithaca)
  p1hornak@gmail.com
  Home: 989-875-4527
 
5
Caro
Cass City
Millington
Vassar
Lola Wendt (Millington)
  rogerd@speednetllc.com
  Home: 989-871-4163
 
6
Clare
Gladwin
Mt Pleasant
Joyce Swartzmiller
  f8681@emourney.com
  Home: 989-426-4464
  Cell: 989-435-7122
 
7
Bay City
Bay City Morning
Midland
Midland Morning
Pinconning/Standish
Larry Arendt (Bay City Morning)
  larendt@ibcp.com
  Home: 989-684-1877
  Work: 989-891-4060
 
8
Birch Run
Frankenmuth
Frankenmuth Morning
Tom Johnston (Frankenmuth)
  tomeagles@msn.com
  Cell: 989-992-8996
  Home: 989-652-3193 
 
9
Saginaw
Saginaw Sunrise
Saginaw Valley
Michael Elliott (Saginaw Valley)
  michael_elliott@ml.com
  Home: 989-792-5655
  Cell: 989-284-6554

 

Current as of July 1, 2016