December 27 & 28, 2019, Mayo Civic Center (30 Civic Center Drive)
(This site will be updated with our 2019 information as it becomes available.)
Our 2019 Teams
Boys Girls
Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy
Columbia Heights Burnsville
Holmen, WI Lake City
Lake City Lakeville South
New Richmond, WI Mahtomedi
Osseo Owatonna
Plainview Elgin Millville Park
Robbinsdale Cooper Plainview Elgin Millville
Rochester Century Rochester Century
Rochester John Marshall Rochester John Marshall
Rochester Lourdes Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Mayo Rochester Mayo
St. Croix Prep Rosemount
Stewartville Stewartville
Totino Grace
Woodbury White Bear Lake
Website Sponsors