2017 Rotary Holiday Classic
December 28 & 29, 2017, Mayo Civic Center (30 Civic Center Drive)
This site will be updated with our 2017 information as it becomes available.
Our 2017 Teams
Boys Girls
Byron Anoka
Caledonia Byron
Columbia Heights Caledonia
East Ridge
Hutchinson Chaska
Lake City Hutchinson
Mahtomedi Lake City
Minneapolis Washburn Lakeville North
Northfield Osseo
Robbinsdale Armstrong Rochester Century
Robbinsdale Cooper Rochester John Marshall
Rochester Century Rochester Lourdes
Rochester John Marshall Rochester Mayo
Rochester Lourdes Rosemount
Rochester Mayo St. Peter
White Bear Lake White Bear Lake
2017 Diamond Sponsor:                                                                                     
2017 Platinum Sponsor: