December 27 & 28, 2018, Mayo Civic Center (30 Civic Center Drive)
(This site will be updated with our 2018 information as it becomes available.)
Our 2018 Teams
Boys Girls
Byron Byron
Caledonia Caledonia
Columbia Heights Chanhassen
Holmen, WI Chaska
Hutchinson Lake City
Lake City Lakeville South
Mahtomedi Mahtomedi
Northfield Park
Plainview Elgin Millville Plainview Elgin Millville
Robbinsdale Cooper Rochester Century
Rochester Century Rochester John Marshall
Rochester John Marshall Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Lourdes Rochester Mayo
Rochester Mayo Rosemount
St. Croix Prep Academy St. Peter
Woodbury White Bear Lake
Website Sponsors