Rotaryklubb

E-post

Möte

Tid

Adress

Bjuv

 

Måndagar

12:15

Risekatslösavägen 81 267 71 Billesholm

Burlöv

burlov@rotary.se

Måndagar

12:00

Lundavägen 77 23222 Åkarp

Burlöv-Karstorp

burlov-karstorp@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:00

Lundavägen 77 23252 ÅKARP

Eslöv

 

Torsdagar

12:00

Bruksgatan 11 24138 Eslöv

Eslöv-Sallerup

eslov-sallerup@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:15

Västergatan 54 241 30 Eslöv

Falsterbo-Skytts

falsterbo-skytts@rotary.se

Onsdagar

12:15

Trelleborgsvägen 5 23535 Vellinge

Falsterbo-Vellinge

falsterbo-vellinge@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:15

Ljungvägen 1 23621 Höllviken

Hammenhög

hammenhog@rotary.se

Måndagar

19:00

Södra Strandbadsvägen 40 27177 LÖDERUP

Harlösa

 

Torsdagar

19:00

Lidvägen 5 24164 Harlösa

Helsingborg

helsingborg@rotary.se

Tisdagar

12:00

Stortorget 8-12 251 11 Helsingborg

Helsingborg Berga

helsingborg-berga@rotary.se

Måndagar

07:30

Florettgatan 41 25467 Helsingborg

Helsingborg Landborgen

helsingborg-landborgen@rotary.se

Torsdagar

17:10

Stortorget 18 25223 Helsingborg

Helsingborg Magnus Stenbock

helsingborg-magnusstenbock@rotary.se

Torsdagar

12:00

Stortorget 8/12 251 11 Helsingborg

Helsingborg Råå-Ramlösa

 

Måndagar

12:00

Kajgatan 1 25270 Råå

Helsingborg Sofiero

helsingborg-sofiero@rotary.se

Onsdagar

12:00

Stortorget 8-12 251 11 Helsingborg

Helsingborg-Kärnan

helsingborg-karnan@rotary.se

Måndagar

12:15

Kungstorget 6 252 21 Helsingborg

Höganäs

hoganas@rotary.se

Onsdagar

12:00

Småbåtshamnen 26 263 39 Höganäs

Höganäs-Kullen

 

Fredagar

12:15

Småbåtshamnen 16 26339 Höganäs

Hörby

horby@rotary.se

Torsdagar

19:00

Brovägen 2, Osbyholm 24293 Hörby

Höör

 

Tisdagar

11:45

Åkersbergsgatan 3 24332 Höör

Kivik

kivik@rotary.se

Tisdagar

19:00

Brogatan 7 27730 Kivik

Kävlinge

 

Måndagar

12:00

Åboda Gård, Harrievägen 120 244 91 Kävlinge

Landskrona Citadell

landskrona-citadell@rotary.se

Måndagar

11:50

Selma Lagerlöfs Väg 4 26131 Landskrona

Landskrona-Glumslöv

landskrona-glumslov@rotary.se

Tisdagar

18:30

Ålabodsvägen 193 26163 Glumslöv

Lomma-Bjärred

lomma-bjarred@rotary.se

Måndagar

17:30

Bjersundsvägen 35 SE-237 36 Bjärred

Lund

lund@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:15

Bantorget 1 22229 Lund

Lund City

lund-city@rotary.se

Onsdagar

12:15

Bantorget 1 22104 Lund

Lund International

lund-international@rotary.se

Tisdagar

07:30

Bantorget 1 22229 Lund

Lund S:t Knut

 

Torsdagar

17:30

Glimmervägen 5 22478 Lund

Lund-Ideon

lund-ideon@rotary.se

Torsdagar

07:30

Ole Römers väg 16 22370 Lund

Lund-Kloster

lund-kloster@rotary.se

Tisdagar

12:15

Dag Hammarskjölds v 2 22364 Lund

Malmö

malmo@rotary.se

Torsdagar

12:15

Kockska Huset 21122 Malmö

Malmö International

malmointernationalrc@gmail.com

Måndagar

18:00

Östergatan 10 21125 Malmö

Malmö Skeppsbron

malmo-skeppsbron@rotary.se

Fredagar

07:30

Skeppsbron 2 211 34 Malmö

Malmö Södra

malmo-sodra@rotary.se

Måndagar

12:00

Hyllie Boulevard 16 21623 Malmö

Malmö Triangeln

malmo-triangeln@rotary.se

Måndagar

07:30

Stortorget 7 211 22 Malmö

Malmö, Västra Hamnen

 

Onsdagar

07:15

Ankargripsgatan 3 211 19 Malmö

Malmö-City

 

Måndagar

12:00

Stortorget 2 211 22 Malmö

Malmöhus

 

Tisdagar

12:15

Västergatan 2A 21122 Malmö

Malmö-Limhamn

malmo-limhamn@rotary.se

Onsdagar

12:15

Regementsgatan 52 21748 Malmö

Malmö-Lorensborg

malmo-lorensborg@rotary.se

Måndagar

12:00

Tillfällig augusti tom oktober 2018 211 41 Malmö

Malmö-Möllevången

malmo-mollevangen@rotary.se

Måndagar

12:15

Östergatan 10 21125 Malmö

Malmö-Slottsstaden

malmo-slottsstaden@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:15

Västergatan 2A 21122 Malmö

Malmö-Öresund

malmo-oresund@rotary.se

Tisdagar

18:00

Övägen 8 C 216 42 Limhamn

Mölle-Arild

molle-arild@rotary.se

Torsdagar

18:30

Lilla vägen 71 26373 Arild

Simrishamn

simrishamn@rotary.se

Torsdagar

11:45

Strandvägen 3 27231 Simrishamn

Sjöbo

sjobo@rotary.se

Tisdagar

12:00

Gamla torget 27522 Sjöbo

Skurup

skurup@rotary.se

Måndagar

18:30

Kyrkogatan 25 27434 Skurup

Staffanstorp

staffanstorp@rotary.se

Torsdagar

12:15

Stationsvägen 2 24532 Staffanstorp

Staffanstorp-Stanstorp

staffanstorp.stanstorp.rotary@gmail.com

Tisdagar

12:00

Stationsvägen 2 24521 Staffanstorp

Svalöv

 

Tisdagar

12:15

Marieholmsvägen 2 26024 Röstånga

Svedala

svedala@rotary.se

Fredagar

12:15

Repslagaregatan 1 23331 Svedala

Svedala-Sturup

 

Tisdagar

07:30

Bramstorpsvägen 25 23032 Svedala

Tomelilla

tomelilla@rotary.se

Tisdagar

12:30

Ullstorp 27394 Tomelilla

Trelleborg

 

Torsdagar

12:15

Strandgatan 32 231 62 Trelleborg

Trelleborg-S:t Nicolai

 

Måndagar

18:30

Strandgatan 32 23162 Trelleborg

Ystad

 

Torsdagar

12:00

Björnstjernegatan 6 271 39 Ystad

Ystad S:t Petri

ystad-st-petri@rotary.se

Måndagar

11:45

Saltsjöbadsvägen 15 271 39 Ystad

Ystad-Tornväktaren

ystad-tornvaktaren@rotary.se

Tisdagar

19:00

Hamngatan 13 27143 Ystad