Related Page

Speakers are available for club meetings on a variety of topics. Those wishing to be listed in the speaker's bureau should send to the website manager ( a file in a Microsoft Word format describing their name, their Rotary affiliation, the topics they are qualified to speak on, their credentials, and their contact information.
Possible Foundation Speakers
Ace Necaise, DRFC,

Greg Lier, Grants Chair,

Steve Howard, Global Grants Chair,

Bob Vaughn, District Grants Chair,

Don Bryan, Endowment Fund chair,

Kathie Short, Annual Fund Co-chair, 

Brian Hall, PHS Chair,

Neil Alford, past Foundation Chair,
Speakers Suggested by Rotary Clubs
Rotary Club of LaPlace

Paul Aucoin, Port of South Louisiana, contact number 985-652-9278


Walter J. Krygowski, Louis Armstrong Airport Acting Director of Aviation, contact through Gina at 504-628-0224


Melissa Matley with the State Police, Troop B (very entertaining and informative) contact 504-471-2780


Rotary Club of Biloxi


Paul E. Brauchle, PhD,

Professor Emeritus of Technology,

Illinois State University,

12422 Airport Rd,

Biloxi, MS 39532


Program on what it is like to be in an Iron Lung as a result of Polio.


Programs on US Navy Activities

V/r, LTJG Mack Jamieson
Event Planner

Navy Office of Community Outreach (NAVCO) Millington

O: 901-874-5823
C: 662-397-2884