District 7790 Presidents
We managed to convince some club presidents to take a small photo with Suzanne Uhl-Melanson, Governor District, just before the District Assembly. - with Joan Phaup, Real Paul-Hus, Christiane Fontaine and Suzanne Uhl-Melanson.
Each year there are several opportunities for Rotarians from all the clubs in the district to come together and share the successes of their clubs. We meet the most successful clubs in District Assembly, Conference District and Training events.
Here are the clubs that feel a representative to the 2019 District Assembly.
Alma, Beauceville, Beauport, Dolbeau-Mistassini, Domaine-du-Roy, L-Ancienne-Lorette, Levis, Quebec, Quebec Charlesbourg, Quebec La Cite, Quebec Val Belair, South Shore of Montreal, Riviere-du-Loup, Saint Hyacinthe, St Nicholas Chaudiere Falls, St Foy, St George, Seven Islands, Thetford Mines,
Auburn-Lewiston, Three Rivieres , Augusta, Bangor, Bangor Breakfast, Bar Harbor, Camden, Belfast, West Bay Camden, Ellsworth, Farmington, Old Town, Rockland, Unity, Waterville,
Clubs that did not attend
Chicoutimi, Mont Joli, Montmagny, New Richmond, Quebec East, Rimouski, North Shore Saguenay, Saguenay, Ellsworth Noontime, Gardiner, Lewiston-Auburn, Rangeley, Skowhegan, Waterville Sunrise, Winthrop.