District 7190 consists of 39 Rotary Clubs in the 9 county region in Upstate New York.
Serving:  Albany, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, and Washington Counties.
Our Rotary Clubs serve our communities at home and internationally. Together we focus on:
  • Clean Water and Sanitation
  • Child and Maternal Health
  • Environment
  • Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution
  • Disease Prevention and Treatment
  • Basic Education and Literacy
  • Economic and Community Development