Rotary District 7190
 
Serving New York's Capital District
and Beyond

Objective: The objective of the Rotary Information Technology Assistance Group is to assist Rotary clubs in District 7190 in the use of Rotary information and technology resources.

Scope: Assistance will be provided to club officers (presidents, secretaries, and treasurers), board members and committee chairs in utilizing software provided by RI and District 7190. Software provided by RI includes: My Rotary: Club Invoice, Membership Data, Club Data, and Rotary Club Central. Software by District 7190 is Club Runner. This is an on-going service provided to Rotarians in District 7190 each year beginning in 2015-16.

Services:

  • Training sessions: Hands-on sessions for participants in: what information is needed and how clubs obtain it; how to use RI and District 7190 software.
  • Training Aids: Development of, and assistance in, using training aids as necessary to effectively use RI and District 7190 software.
  • Help Desk Support: One-on-one support (e-mail, telephone or on-site) for club specific issues as needed.

Area IT Coordinators

Austin, Sue

Area 7 Schenectady East
      H - 374-8891 C - 423-1882 bankr736@nycap.rr.com

Donna Dardaris

Area 5 Ballston Spa
      H - 884-9070 C - 605-5013 ddardar1@nycap.rr.com

Heise, Maria

Area 2 Saratoga Springs
      H - 384-0464 C – 369-1759 mheise0878@aol.com

Manz, Jennifer

Area 3 Glens Falls
      C - 932-2967 jennifer@mannixmarketing.com

Sheldon, Dan

Area 4 Salem
      H - 854-9262 C - 791-1419 drswhf@yahoo.com

Van Alstine , Bob

Area 8 Cohoes
      H - 885-1204 C - 641-2291 rvanals1@nycap.rr.com

Yassin, Said

Area 6 Cobleskill 
     H - 234-9291 C - 925-5464 syassin@bankrich.com

Club IT Coordinators

Ed Brown Shenendehowa
    H - 371-9207 C - 371-9207 ebrown7@nycap.rr.com

Ken Crotty Burnt Hills - Ballston Lake
    H - 399-4153 C - 764-5210 kcrotty2@nycap.rr.com

Geri Dunne Sharon Springs
    H - 261-6380 john24892@msn.com

Blair Hartman Cobleskill
    H - 234-7637 C - 231-0242 cb-hartman@hotmail.com

Steve Hoerz Middelburg
    H - 827-5802 shoerzy@midtel.net

Jack Madden Cohoes
    H - 451-9300 C- 229-5773 JMadden2217@gmail.com

David Ray Rotterdam Sunrise
    H - 372-2297 C - 441-4039 drey724@nycap.rr.com

Phil Sangster North Creek
    H - 251 3978 C - 908 415 2206 phil818@frontiernet.net

H. John Schultze Glens Falls
    hjohndoc@aol.com