ZONE 28 & 32 LEADERSHIP TEAMS: 2021-2022

DIRECTOR & TRUSTEES

Valarie Wafer                        valarie.wafer@gmail.com                                   Director 2020-22
Drew Kessler                       dkessler@mtb.com                                             Director 2022-24
Dean Rohrs                           dean@cbrplus.com                                              Trustee 2020-23

Zone 28/32 Executive Leadership Team
Sue Goldsen District 6400 sue@goldsen.com 517-937-5343 Communications & Technology
Bruce Goldsen District 6400 bruce@goldsen.com 517-937-5344 Communications & Technology
Karen Oakes District 7090 oakes.kl@sympatico.ca 519-426-2331 Zone Treasurer
Marty Helman District 7780 martyrotary@gmail.com 207-233-8741 Training
Lori Anne Jones District 7820 lori-anne@shift-strategies.ca 902-210-6761 DEI Resources
Lexi Kantor District 7930 lexi.kantor@gmail.com   Rotaract Representative
Yvone Joubert District 5370 yvonejoubert@gmail.com 587-988-4301 Rotaract Representative

Ariane Carriere District 7040 ariane.carriere@rotary7040.com Newsletter editor
B.J. Metz District 7430 bjmetz470@gmail.com Database manager

Zone 28 (Region 35)

Zone 28 Public Image Coordinators
Rotary Public Image Coordinator    
Michael Caruso District 6380 MichaelCaruso6380@gmail.com 248-224-9667  
         
Assistant Rotary Public Image Coordinators    
Dan Dubreuil  District 7080 Dan.Dubreuil63@gmail.com 905-466-6111 Facebook analytics
Kristina Ennis  District 7820 Kristina.Ennis@gmail.com 709-689-2443 Canva for “instant graphics”
Mary Lou Harrison  District 7070 RotarianMaryLou@gmail.com 647-992-4495 Copywriting, storytelling
Brad Hollett  District 7820 BradHollett@yahoo.com 709-746-1115 Video marketing
Kelly Elizabeth Hunt  District 7820 RotaryKellyHunt@gmail.com 709-771-6773 ClubRunner tips
Gustavo Lopes  District 7070 GustavoSepol@gmail.com 416-453-6376 Media relations
Melina Marzaro  District 7790 MarzaroMelina@gmail.com 581-998-7454 Francophile writing
Devankar Mukhi  District 6400 DevankarMukhi@gmail.com 734-686-5288 Create big events     
Andrea Johnson   District 5040 a_johnson17@shaw.ca 250-981-4864 Communication
Shirley-Pat Chamberlain District 5040 spcham13@gmail.com 250-302-9569 Art of the Ask
         
Zone 28 Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinators
Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator    
Chris Etienne District 6290 cetienne@bayharbor.com 231-838-2031 Districts 6290, 6330, 7090
         
Assistant Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinators    
Sherry Chamberlain District 5060 sherry@adobie.com 250-314-7999 Districts 5050, 5060, 5360
Ingrid Neitsch District 5370 ilnrotary@gmail.com 780-975-1990 Districts 5370, 5550
Teresa Brandell District 6360 teresa.m.brandell@gmail.com 517-242-0125 Districts 6310, 6360, 6380, 6400
Hadi Mortada District 7040 hmortada@aol.com 613-862-4234 Districts 7040, 7790
Bob Palmateer District 7080 robpal70@outlook.com 416-294-7123 Districts 7010, 7070, 7080
Elva Heyge District 7820 elva.heyge@ns.sympatico.ca 902-670-5403 Districts 7810, 7820
Garry Shearer District 5040 garrysshearer@gmail.com 604-803-2355 Districts 5010, 5040
         
End Polio Now Coordinators    
Stella Roy District 7820 roystellaj@gmail.com 902-471-2036  
Linda Robertson District 5370 lrobertson@telus.net 780-475-6910  
Neil McBeth     District 6400 nrmcbeth@gmail.com 519-990-5905  
         
EMGA (Endowment & Major Gifts Advisor  
Karen Oakes District 7090 oakes.kl@sympatico.ca 519-426-2331  
         
Zone 28  Rotary Coordinators & Innovative Club Advocates (Membership)
Rotary Coordinator    
Doug Logan District 7820 dlogan@bell.net 902-759-5944  
         
Assistant Rotary Coordinators    
Bala Naidoo District 5040 bala.naidoo@ig.ca 604-377-4869 Districts 6290, 7090
Dan Doherty District 5360 dohertyd@telus.net 403-519-5796 Districts 5060, 5360, 5370, 5550
Susan Davidson District 7010 susanmdavidson77@gmail.com 705-292-8977 Districts 6310, 6380, 7070
Margaret Walton District 7010 mwalton7010DG16.17@gmail.com 705-645-0276 Districts 6330, 7010, 7080
Paul Sincock District 6400 psincock@plymouthmi.gov 734-891-6399 Districts 6360, 6400
Kevin Crosby District 7090 kevinc@fullcirclestudios.com 716-428-3588 Districts 6290, 7090
Lise Dutrisac District 7010 lisedg20152016@gmail.com 705-566-9270 Districts 7040, 7790, 7810, 7820
Phoenix MacLaren District 5050 phoenixmaclaren@gmail.com 604-700-3520 Rotaract
         
Innovative Club Advocates     
Drew Kessler District 7210 dkessler@mtb.com 845-461-3883 ICA Lead
Rick Caron  District 6400 rjjmcaron@gmail.com 519-819-0100 Districts 6360, 6400 
Louisa Horne  District 7820 rotarylouisa@gmail.com 902-221-3555 Districts 7040, 7790, 7810, 7820
Mike Kinsey  District 7010 dgmkinsey.7010.2017.18@gmail.com 705-828-1279 Districts 6330, 7080, 7010
Melisa Schrock District 7090 rotarianforever@gmail.com 716-946-1118 Districts 6290, 7090
Peter Schultz  District 5060 Peter.Rotary5060@gmail.com 250-470-9228 Districts 5060, 5360, 5370, 5550
Tracey Vavrek  District 5370 vavrek6@gmail.com 780-814-1526 Districts 5010, 5040, 5050

Zone 32 (Region 39)

Zone 32 Public Image Coordinators
Rotary Public Image Coordinator    
Nikki Mederos District 7490  nikkimederos7490@gmail.com 201-956-1667  
         
Assistant Rotary Public Image Coordinators    
Robert Friend District 7980 friendrobert@comcast.net 203-530-0222  
Amy Luckiewicz District 7930 amy_lynn37@yahoo.com 781-588-0257  
Jennifer Aitken District 7490 jaitken272@gmail.com 201-370-9643  
Tom Brown District 7980 TomBrown@mediabarker.com 607-331-7933  
Melissa Ward District 7190 melissawardrotary@gmail.com 518-369-0407  
Laura Spear District 7910 laura@spear.net 508-353-8228  
         
Zone 32 Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinators
Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator    
Eileen Rau District 7890 ebrau@comcast.net 860-521-0526  
         
Assistant Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinators    
Larry Vars District 7850 lvars@trividiams.com 802-793-3041 Districts 7780-7850-7870-7930
Rick Benson District 7980 dgrick7980@gmail.com 203-856-9792 Districts 7210-7230-7255
Alan Hurst District 7980 alanhinct@aol.com
860-510-3870
Districts 7890-7910-7950-7980
Doug Larison District 7170 drlarison@gmail.com 607-423-4184 Districts 7120-7150-7170-7190
Joanne Ventura District 7505 jventuraDG2019@comcast.net 609-330-7531 Districts 7410-7475-7490
Connie Spark District 7390 rotarylady7390@comcast.net 717-781-5240 Districts 7390-7430-7450-7505
         
End Polio Now Coordinators  
Kris David District 7950 kd7950@gmail.com  401-480-1419  
John Kramb District 7390 pdgjohn2015@gmail.com 717-476-1354  
         
EMGA (Endowment & Major Gifts Advisor)  
Marilyn Bedell District 7850 m.k.bedell@comcast.net 603-653-5396  
         
Zone 32 Rotary Coordinators
Rotary Coordinator    
Herb Klotz District 7430 herbk.rotary@gmail.com 484-707-9467  
         
Assistant Rotary Coordinators    
Karin Gaffney District 7910 karinmgaffney@gmail.com 978-387-5369 Districts 7780, 7850, 7870, 7930
Kate Sims District 7890 klsims59@gmail.com 617-208-1514 Districts 7890, 7910, 7950, 7980 
Scott MacDonnell District 7120 smacdone@rochester.rr.com 585-281-3324 Districts 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190
Ray Freaney District 7475 rayfreaney@gmail.com 908-803-4602 Districts 7410, 7475, 7490
Cindie Kish District 7210 cindie.rotary@gmail.com 845-235-6665 Districts 7210, 7230, 7255
John Anthony District 7390 rotary7390dg2020@gmail.com 610-587-1358 Districts 7390, 7430, 7450, 7505
         
Innovative Club Advocates  
Drew Kessler District 7210 dkessler@mtb.com 845-461-3883 ICA Lead
Diana Nestorova District 7910 diana_nestorova@hotmail.com 425-442-9302 Districts 7890, 7910, 7950, 7980 
Melissa Ward-Rathbun District 7190 melissawardrotary@gmail.com 518-369-0407 Districts 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190
Cecily Smith District 7230 rotary7230pr@gmail.com 347-654-0583 Districts 7210, 7230, 7255
Nikki Mederos District 7490 nikkimederos7490@gmail.com 201-956-1667 Districts 7410, 7475, 7490
Herb Klotz District 7430 herbk.rotary@gmail.com 484-707-9467 Districts 7390, 7430, 7450, 7505