ZONE 24 & 32 COORDINATOR TEAMS: 2019-2020
 
DIRECTOR & TRUSTEE
 
Jeffry Cadorette                   jeffrycadorette@gmail.com                        Director
Julia Phelps                             jphelps7930@comcast.net                          Trustee
Valarie Wafer                        megleen4@gmail.com                                   Director Elect
 
ROTARY PUBLIC IMAGE COORDINATOR TEAM
 
Michelle O’Brien                  mobrien@kpunet.net                                   RPIC, Zone 24 West
Rosie Roppel,                        rosie.roppel@gmail.com                              ARPIC, Zone 24 West
Marjolein Lloyd,                   Marjolein.lloyd@icloud.com                       ARPIC, Zone 24 West
 
Carrie Jones                           carriejonesbooks@gmail.com                    RPIC, Zone 24 East
Mary Lou Harrison               rotarianmarylou@gmail.com                      ARPIC Zone 24 East
 
Nikki Mederos                      NikkiMederos7490@gmail.com                 RPIC, Zone 32
Laura Spear                            laura@spear.net                                              ARPIC Zone 32
 
Rotary Support Staff
 
Conner Fitzpatrick               rotarypublicimagecoordinators@rotary.org    
 
ROTARY COORDINATOR TEAM
 
Bill Robson                              billrobson5050@gmail.com                          Rotary Coordinator, Zone 24 West
Fran Leggett                           fdragonleth@gmail.com                               Assistant RC, Zone 24 West
Laura Morie                            lauramorie@gmail.com                                 Assistant RC, Zone 24 West
Phoenix MacLaren               phoenixmaclaren@gmail.com                      Assistant RC Zone 24 West
Ken Thiessen                         ken@powerofoneconsulting.ca                Assistant RC, Zone 24 West
 
Bob Wallace                           rwallace000@sympatico.ca                          Rotary Coordinator, Zone 24 East
Margaret Walton                 mwalton7010dg16.17@gmail.com            Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Sue Davidson                         susanmdavidson77@gmail.com                Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Kevin Crosby                          kevin@d7090.org                                             Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Doug Logan                            dlogan@impactgrp.ca                                    Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Brian Menton                        bvmenton@gmail.com                                  Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Brian Carmichael                  bacarmichael@gmail.com                            Assistant RC, Zone 24 East
Lise Dutrisac                          lisedg20152016@gmail.com                        Assistant RC Zone 24 East
 
Carolyn Johnson                   cfj2@icloud.com                                              Rotary Coordinator, Zone 32
William Donnelly                  billdonnellyrotary@gmail.com                   Assistant RC, Zone 32
Karen Gaffney                      karinmgaffney@gmail.com                         Assistant RC, Zone 32
Herbert Klotz                         herbk.rotary@gmail.com                             Assistant RC, Zone 32
Cicely Smith                            rotary7230pr@gmail.com                             Assistant RC, Zone 32
Lawrence Furbish                lkfurbish@me.com                                         Assistant RC, Zone 32
 
Rotary Support Staff
 
Nora Beamish-Lannon       nora.beamish-lannon@rotary.org            RC Specialist
Sarah Diller                             MembershipDevelopment@rotary.org             Membership Coordinator
Brianne Haxton                     brianne.haxton@rotary.org                        Manager, Membership Services
Diana Edwards                      diana.edwards@rotary.org                         Regional Membership Officer
 
REGIONAL ROTARY FOUNDATION COORDINATOR TEAM
 
Eva Vida                                   eva.vida@icloud.com                                     RRFC Zone 24 West
Larry Jubie                              lwjubie31@hotmail.com                               Assistant RRFC Zone 24W
Sherry Chamberlain            sherry@adobie.com                                       Assistant RRFC Zone 24W
 
Karen Oakes                          oakes.kl@sympatico.ca                                 RRFC Zone 24 East
Yves Fecteau                         yves.fecteau@rotary-7790.org                  Assistant RRFC Zone 24E
Rick Rogers                             sailnirvana@hotmail.com                             Assistant RRFC Zone 24E
Robert Palmeteer                robpal@caledonlaw.com                              Assistant RRFC Zone 24E
 
Russ DeFuria                          DG0708@ocomfort.com                               RRFC Zone 32
Rick Benson                            ben3rb@aol.com                                             Assistant RRFC Zone 32
Marilyn Bedell                       m.k.bedell@comcast.net                             Assistant RRFC Zone 32
Greg Roche                            gregroche@outlook.com                             Assistant RRFC Zone 32
Eileen Rau                               ebrau@comcast.net                                       Assistant RRFC Zone 32
Bonnie Korengel                  bkorengel@ukacpa.com                               Assistant RRFC Zone 32
Joe Laureni                             jlaureni@yahoo.com                                      Assistant RRFC Zone 32
 
Rotary Support Staff
 
Kyle Riddle                              Kyle.Riddle@rotary.org                                 RRFC Specialist
Michelle Gasparian             michelle.gasparian@rotary.org                  Annual Fund Officer
 
ENDOWMENT / MAJOR GIFT ADVISOR TEAM
 
Pat Chernesky                       chernesky.pat@gmail.com                          Zone 24 West
John Stairs                              john.stairs@bell.net                                       Zone 24 East
Knut Johnsen                        knutjohnsen@att.net                                    Zone 32
 
Rotary Support Staff
 
Carolyn Ferguson                 carolyn.ferguson@rotary.org                     Zone 24 Major Gifts Officer
Amanda Lawson                   Amanda.Lawson@rotary.org                      Zone 32 Major Gifts Officer
Stephanie Norton                stephanie.norton@rotary.org                    E/MGA Specialist
Stephanie Katz                      Stephanie.katz@rotary.org                         EPNZCs.
 
END POLIO NOW COORDINATOR TEAM
 
Linda Robertson                   lrrotary@gmail.com                                        Zone 24 West
Stella Roy                                roystellaj@gmail.com                                    Zone 24 East
Carol Toomey                        carolrotary@gmail.com                                 Zone 32
 
Rotary Support Staff
 
Clare Monroe                        clare.monroe@rotary.org                            Senior Coordinator - PolioPlus