ZONE 28 & 32 LEADERSHIP TEAMS: 2020-2021
 

DIRECTOR & TRUSTEES

 
Valarie Wafer                        valarie.wafer@gmail.com                                   Director 2020-22
Drew Kessler                         dkessler@mtb.com                                              Director 2022-24
Brenda Cressey                    rotarybrenda@gmail.com                                  Trustee 2017-21
Dean Rohrs                            dean@cbrplus.com                                              Trustee 2020-23
 

COORDINATORS

Zone 28 (Region 35)

RRFC (Rotary Regional Foundation Coordinator)
ARRFC (Assistant Rotary Regional Foundation Coordinators)
Sherry Chamberlain sherry@adobie.com
 
RC (Rotary Coordinator)
ARC (Assistant Rotary Coordinators)
Kevin Crosby kevin@D7090.org
Phoenix MacLaren phoenixmaclaren@gmail.com
Dan Doherty dohertyd@telus.net
 
EPNC (End Polio Now Coordinator)
Stella Roy – East roystellaj@gmail.com
Linda Robertson - West  lrobertson@telus.net
Neil Mcbeth - Central nrmcbeth@gmail.com
 
RPIC (Regional Public Image Coordinator) Zone 28 West
Michelle O’Brien – West mobrien@kpunet.net
ARPIC (Assistant Rotary Public Image Coordinator)
 
RPIC (Regional Public Image Coordinator) Zone 28 East
ARPIC (Assistant Rotary Public Image Coordinator)
Gustavo Lopes GustavoSepol@me.com
MaryLou Harrison RotarianMaryLou@gmail.com
 
EMGA (Endowment & Major Gifts Advisor)

Zone 32 (Region 39)

RRFC (Rotary Regional Foundation Coordinator)
Russ deFuria dg0708@ocomfort.com
ARRFC (Assistant Rotary Regional Foundation Coordinators)
Rick Benson ben3rb@aol.com
Joe Laureni jlaureni@yahoo.com
Doug Larison drlarison@gmail.com
Bonnie Korengel bkorengel@ukacpa.com
 
RC (Rotary Coordinator)
ARC (Assistant Rotary Coordinator)
 
EPNC (End Polio Now Coordinator)
 
RPIC (Rotary Public Image Coordinator)
ARPIC (Assistant Rotary Public Image Coordinator)
Amy Luckiewicz amy_lynn37@yahoo.com
Laura Spear laura@spear.net
Jennifer Aitken jaitken272@gmail.com
 
EMGA (Endowment & Major Gifts Advisor)
Marilyn Bedell m.k.bedell@comcast.net

INNOVATIVE CLUB ADVOCATES

 
Innovative Club Advocates (ICA) are all available to help create new and/or innovative clubs.  There are primary assigned districts for each (shown in brackets) however you may contact any for assistance regardless of assignment.
 
Zone 28 (Region 35)
Cole Baker (5010, 5040, 5050, 5060) colekristinebaker@gmail.com
Reid Eyre (Rotaract) reideyre@me.com
Debbie McKay (5550, 6330, 7010, 7040) debbievance2013@gmail.com
Doug Logan (7810, 7820, 7790, 7070) dlogan@bell.net
Peter Schultz (5360, 5370, 7080, 7090) Peter.Rotary5060@gmail.com
Tracey Vavrek (6290, 6310, 6360, 6380, 6400) vavrek6@gmail.com
 
Zone 32 (Region 39)
Marty Helman (7780, 7850, 7870, 7930) martyrotary@gmail.com
Drew Kessler (7950, 7910, 7890, 7980) dkessler@mtb.com
Herb Klotz (7390, 7410, 7430, 7450, 7505) herbk.rotary@gmail.com
Cecily Smith (7255, 7230, 7210, 7490, 7475) rotary7230pr@gmail.com
Melissa Ward (7120, 7150, 7170, 7190) melissa@rotary7190.org