13
Jan
2021
IN
United States of America

Hi there, 

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. 


When: Jan 12, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM Central Time) 

When: Jan 12, 2021 10:00 AM Eastern Time (9:00 AM Central Time) 

Topic: District Grant Webinar

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hBfyNWd2SjOPHHdDE7lJZw


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.



Sponsors