At the recent District Conference, DG Lisa Faith Massey presented awards to outstanding clubs and individuals.  Congratulations to all for a job well done.  Click on this story heading to see the Major Award Winners.




Youth Literacy Project-                Houston Skyline
Adult Literacy Project-                 Memorial Spring Branch
Veteran's Project-                        North Shore
Membership Development-         Katy
Rotary Days of the year-             Humble Intercontinental
Rotary Family-                            The Bohreer Family, Houston Skyline
Rookie AG of Year                     Jay Clark, Memorial Spring Branch
AG of Year                                 Gary Gillen, Richmond
Rising Star                                  Koy Murphy, Houston Skyline
Rotarian of the Year                   Charlie Buschemi, Kingwood
Small Club President of Year     Maria Rodriguez, Galena Park/Jacinto City
Medium Club President of Year Sheila Franklin, Memorial Spring Branch
Large Club President of Year    Scott Rainey, Space Center
Small Club of the Year               Rotary Club of Cypress Fairbanks
Medium Club of the Year           Rotary Club of Houston Skyline
Large Club of the Year               Rotary Club of Brazosport