2018 District Awards and Recognitions
Congratulations to these Award Winners:
Award for Meritorious Service          -Jim Mattes, Foundation Chair
District Service Award                       - Greg Shondell, District Grants Chair
District Service Award                       - Jim Arnett, Polio Plus Chair
District Service Award                       - Jim Mattes, Foundation Chair
Ambassadors                                               Lenexa
DeSoto                                                          Manhattan
Emporia                                                        Olathe
Gardner                                                        Overbrook
Jayhawk                                                        Overland Park South
Johnson County                                          Paola
Kansas City Kansas                                     Shawnee
Lawrence                                                      Shawnee Mission
Leavenworth                                               Topeka South
Leawood                                                       Topeka West
Western Johnson County                         Village West
100% Paul Harris Society Club
Ambassadors (one of 3 in the world)
Polio Plus Giving $1500 +
Ambassadors                                               Manhattan Konza
Bonner Springs                                           Manhattan
Lawrence Jayhawk                                    Marysville
Lawrence                                                      Downtown Topeka
Leavenworth                                               Shawnee
Leawood                                                       Shawnee Mission
Lenexa                                                           Topeka South
District Polio Drop Awards Goal Achieved
Overbrook                                                   Kansas City
Village West                                                 Overland Park
Western Johnson County 
Foundation Giving - Banner Recognition
TRF Giving  (5)
Ambassadors                                                           Emporia
DeSoto                                                                      Paola
Johnson County
Top (3) Giving per Capita
Ambassadors                                   $1577.10
Leawood                                           $  386.94
Western Johnson County               $  335.78
EREY (5)
Ambassadors                                   Johnson County
DeSoto                                              Paola
Congratulations to the Clubs that received District Membership Stars:
Increase of 1 - Village West
Increase of 1 - DeSoto
Increase of 1 - Baldwin City
Increase of 2 - Bonner Springs
Increase of 2 - Western Johnson County
Increase of 3 - Valley Falls
Increase of 3 - Shawnee Mission
Increase of 4 - Holton
Increase of 4 - Shawnee
Increase of 4 - Atchison
Increase of 4 - Topeka Downtown
Increase of 5 - Kansas City
Increase of 5 - Lawrence Jayhawk
Increase of 6 - Lawrence Central
Increase of 7 - Manhattan
Increase of 7 - Lawrence
Increase of 10 - Gardner (pictured at right, President Tim Miller with RI Director Larry Dimmitt)