District Leaders Contact Information


Here is the current contact information for all 2017-18 District Officers (for Assistant Governors, go to the Home Page; in the District Information box, click on Organization Chart).  If you need to find another District 5390 Rotarian just log in, click on Member Area on the home page which takes you to the ADMIN page. In the middle right hand box use the e-directory. Follow directions to get the information regarding a fellow Montana Rotarian.

Joe McBride, District Governor, 406-498-6239, joebear.mcbride@gmail.com

Rick Moore, District Governor Elect, cell: 336-686-7627, DG5390.2018@gmail.com

Sandy Wong, District Governor Nominee, 406-855-4829, wong10@msn.com

Malinda S​hafman, Immediate Past District Governor, 406-309-0938, dg5390.2016@gmail.com

Shawna Secker, Secretary, 406-208-7398 or district5390secretary@gmail.com

Michael Mayott, Treasurer, 406-690-7012 or district5390treasurer@gmail.com

Sue Carstens, District Foundation Chair,  406-270-2760, carstenssue@gmail.com

Daryl Hansen, District Youth Exchange Chair, 406-220-0137  or youthexchangemt@gmail.com

Mike Mayott, District Protection Officer, district5390riskmanager@gmail.com

District Newsletter Editor - Mary Moe, district5390.newsletter@gmail.com

Arlene Weber, District Website, 406-287-3866 or cell 406-565-3900 or DG5390.2011@msn.com

For more contact information, go to DG Joea's Page, or the District Organization chart, or log-in and search the District Directory. 

To contact the district regular mail:  Rotary District 5390,  PO Box 1091,   Billings, MT.  59103