Foundation Committee #2

Subpages
 
 

FOUNDATION COMMITTEE 2016 - 2017
 

 
DJ Sun Chuck Anderson Andrea Clark
District Foundation Chair District Grant Chair Foundation Treasurer
djsunrotary@gmail.com  cma1944@earthlink.net marincovic@aol.com
 
Gus Opperman Zaven Kazazian Scott Clifford
Global Grants Paul Harris Society Annual Fund
gusoppermann@optimumccc.com zkazazian@earthlink.net scot@luch.com
 
Shirley Giltzow Olivia Patterson Ryans Manisha Javeri
Polio Plus Alumni Committee Peace & Conflict Resolution
olivia5280@att.net mjaveri@exchange.calstatela.edu
 
Mark Ameli Jewel Price Bill Paul
Vocational Training Team Global Peace Scholars Project Webmaster
mark@markameli.com bill.paul@rotary5280.us
 
 
 
 
 
© 2004-2013 Rotary District 5280
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd., #210 | Los Angeles, CA 90045 | USA
Tel: (310) 670-9792 | Fax: (310) 670-9795
General Information eMail: office@rotary5280.org | Webmaster email: webmaster@rotary5280.org