Our club makes the cheque presentation to the YK Mountain Bike Club as the major sponsor of the Mike Haener Memorial Bike Park.
From left to right:
District Governor Ingrid Neitsch who was visiting our club, YK Mountain Bike Club Vice President Thomas Debastiani and President Geoff Foster, and our club Vice President Yanik Daigle and President Norma Jarvis.