Five Rotary Scholarship winners joined the Rotary Club of Hillsborough at a special July 19 evening ceremony to share their college plans with Club members and to receive their scholarship certificates from Ashley Rose (far right), who served as Club president during the 2023 scholarship program.  Joining Ms. Rose, from left to right, are Amrik Sahota, Rotary member who oversees the Club's scholarship program, current Club President and Hillsborough Mayor, Shawn Lipani, and the five winners - Maeve O'Sullivan, Ria Giri, Samantha Flaim, Emily Cao and Taleb Haji.  Each scholarship winner previously received a $2,000 check from the Rotary Club of Hillsborough at their high school awards ceremony.