Posted by Editor
On June 14, we presented our annual scholarship awards to these very talented and deserving students to help them further their studies. In this picture are the recipients: students David Spinrad, Jared Tebbi, Mathew Sanders, Amanda Gillete, Sompurna Choudhury, Hasan Hamad, Rebecca Coviello, Steven Valencia, and Wayne Rosenfeld. Also in the picture are  Scholarships Committee Chairman Peter Passalacqua, and club President Abed Medawar. We congratulate them all, and wish them continued success.