Club Information
The Rotary Club of Fall River
Fall River

Service Above Self

We meet In Person
Thursdays at 12:15 p.m.
White's of Westport
66 State Road
Westport, MA 02790
United States of America
Rotary Club of Fall River at our Bingo Bash fundraiser on April 12th. 
Home Page Stories
On Thursday, June 22nd, the Rotary Club of Fall River installed their new officers for the coming Rotary year. This year's President, Darcy H. Lee, is pictured with her family and Rotary friends. Please join me in congratulating our officers for the coming year!
Rotary Club of Fall River 2023-2024 Officers
President - Darcy H. Lee
President-Elect - Jenny Mello Reis
Vice President - Stephanie Mancini
Secretary - Harvey Trieff
Assistant Secretary - Susan Remy
Treasurer - Filomena Kuchar
Immediate Past President - Jennifer Vincent
Sergeant-at-arms - Susan Remy
Co-Historians - Paula Raposa and Harvey Trieff
Board of Directors
Class of 2024                         Class of 2025
Juliette Almeida                   Willy Allen
Zelma Braga                         Beth Fay
Kim Butterfield                    Christian McCloskey
Lisa King                               Nancy Vanasse
Arti Pacheco                         Robin Viveiros
Fall River Rotary Club Charitable Foundation Trust
Officers and Board Members

Roger A. Cabral - President
Paula Raposa - Vice President
Patricia "Trish" Robertson - Secretary
Charlene J. Jarest - Treasurer
Board & Class Year                                
Kimberly J. Smith - 2024
Elizabeth W. Fay - 2024
Doreen A. Menezes - 2024
Diane Cloutier - 2024
Marta Montleon - 2025
Lorraine Travers - 2025
Diane Cloutier - 2024
William Allen - 2025
Jennifer Vincent - 2026
Kathy Castro - 2026
Harvey Trieff - 2026
Club Executives & Directors
President Elect
Assistant Secretary
Rotary Foundation
Assistant Treasurer
Vice President
Immediate Past President
Director 2024-2026
Director 2024-2026
Director 2024-2026
Director 2024-2026
Director 2024-2026
Upcoming Events
Paul Gauvin, FRPD & Ricardo Mourato, Bristol PD
May 23, 2024 12:15 PM
Lockbox Program
MC: Harvey Trieff & Awards & Allocations Committee
May 30, 2024 12:15 PM
HT and Awards & Allocation Committee
Regular Rotary Meeting
Jun 06, 2024 12:15 PM
MC: Juliette Almeida & Scholarship Committee
Jun 13, 2024 12:15 PM
Scholarship Awards Meeting
Installation of Jenny Mello Reis, President 24-25
Jun 20, 2024 6:00 PM
Rotary Club of Fall River Installation of Board and Officers
MC: Joan Medeiros
Jun 27, 2024 12:15 PM
Paul Harris/Club Awards