Rotary Club of Southlake

We are excited to announce that we inducted seven new members on March 17th: Brad Cavnar (insurance), Chris Monroe (insurance), Dana White (lawyer),  Kristina Guzman (residential real estate), Russell Wilkens (realtor), Scott Wicke (financial advisor), and Tonya Cybuski (insurance). 
Jim Giffin (Secretary), Brandon Fincher (President Elect), Scott Wicke, Russell Wilkens, Tonya Cybuski, Dana White, and Sue Brown (Treasurer)
Welcome all!