Installation of the 2017-18 officers and directors at Sar Ko Par Park in Lenexa on June 17, 2017. Braving the 95 degree heat, our members and their families had a fun-filled evening, which included some fishing for the kids.
President: Terry Tevis
President-Elect: Matt Janes
Vice President: Lenet Compton
Secretary: Jerry Henson
Treasurer: Pat Thomas
Director: Erik Troy
Director: Jason Bledsoe
Foundation Chair: Phil Hammond
Membership Chair: Becca Coleman
Program Chair: Moe Cougher
Sergeant at Arms: Fred Spears
Immediate Past-President: JC Burcham