Posted on Jul 10, 2019

Today, we honored our scholarship winners. Without a doubt, this day marks one of our happiest days. Sharing our club's hard work raising funds with deserving students heading off to college defines Rotary's mission.  We were very impressed with all the winners and know these future leaders will be back in Maine making change.

From left to right, Abe LeMole, Oceanside, Laura Boutin, Oceanside, Bea Weinand, Oceanside, Hattie Watmaugh, Medomak Valley, & Maddie White, Medomak Valley, and our very own President Eric Hebert.