The following are the incoming officers:

  • President:  Doris Vertz
  • President Elect:  Diane Zollo
  • Vice President:  N. Kermit Voncannon, Jr.
  • Treasurer:  Randy Cruz
  • Secretary:  Joyce Burnham
  • Director of Club Service:  Walden Chandler
  • Director of Community Service:  Fred Newcomb
  • Director of International Service:  Blaine Curtis
  • Director of Vocational Service:  Roy Hitchings
  • Immediate Past President:  Amie Hutchison
  • Assistant Secretary:  Hillary Jackson
  • Assistant Treasurer:  Jack Grossbaum


  • Sergeant at Arms:  Eric Hebert
  • Foundation: Dave Theriault