Speaker Date Topic
Rick Amsberry- District Governor Oct 27, 2017
Update on District 5810
Karl Zavitkovsky Nov 03, 2017
The Challenges of Shared Prosperity

Chair: Andy Carothers

Don Phillips- Author Nov 10, 2017
Leadership According to Abraham Lincoln

Chair: Scurry Johnson

Gary Thomas-CEO Nov 17, 2017
Dallas Area Transit Authority

Chair: John Gilchrist

Salvation Army Dec 01, 2017
Diane Fullingim, Chief Developemnt Officer Dec 08, 2017
Trains at Northpark

Chair: Pam Carvey

Kevin Yard Jan 12, 2018
Climate Change

Chair: John Whaley

Dustin Marshall Jan 19, 2018
Dallas Independent School District

Chair: Dan Drabinski

Michael J. Sorrell, Ed. D. Jan 26, 2018
Paul Quinn College

Chair: Bill Siegel

New Member Speeches Feb 02, 2018
New Member Speeches
Trisha Cunningham- CEO Feb 09, 2018
North Texas Food Bank

Required: trisha.cunningham@ntfb.org

Optional: kathym@ntfb.org

Chair: Ley Waggoner