Contact Officers

Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
Rotary Club of St. Cloud, P.O. Box 713, St. Cloud MN 56302

Email us


Contact Our Current Officers

 
Membership Director: Pegg Gustafson
 
St. Cloud Rotary Club
P.O. Box 713
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: (320) 320-258-2214
E-Mail: 
pgustafson@stcloudfcu@coop
 
 
 
 
Club President
Troy Fritz
Phone: 320-363-3281
Email: tfritz@csbsju.edu
 
President Elect
Cindy Hawker
Phone: 320-257-3116
 
 
Vice President
Andy Auger
Phone: 320-492-0371
 
Past President
Jerry McCarter
Phone: 320-493-3984
 
  Secretary
Brad Hanson            
Quinlivan & Hughes
Phone: 320-251-1414 
E-mail: bhanson@quinlivan.com
  Treasurer
Jed Meyer
St. Cloud Federal Credit Union
Phone: 320-258-2141
E-mail: jmeyer@stcloudfcu.coop
 
  Sergeant at Arms
Bernie Perryman
Phone: 320-292-5960
E-mail: bernie.perryman@gmail.com


International Service Director 
Brian Hart
Sandler Training
Phone: 320-281-3056
E-mail: brian.hart@sandler.com
 

Program Chair
John Bodette
Phone: 320-248-8585
E-mail: mr.bodette@gmail.com


 

       
 
Vocational Director
Tami DeLand
District 742
Phone: 320-202-6804
E-mail: tami.deland@isd742.org
 
Community Service Director
Marilyn Birkland
Times Media
Phone: 320-248-4332
 
  Marketing & Public Relations Director
Leslie Dingmann
Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation
Phone: 320-252-5247
E-mail: ldingmann@greaterstcloud.com
 
Past President Emeritus
Drew Hultgren
Phone: 320-253-7130
E-mail: dhultgren@fhelawyers.com