The new officers for the 2013-2014 year were installed on Thursday June 27, 2013. They are as follows:

 President – Jon Hill                                                  

 President Elect – Becky Bosse                                   

 Vice President – Brett Smith                                 

 Secretary – Pat McCauley                                           

 Treasurer – Wayne Hugo                                            

 Past President  - Tieman “Tee” Dippel

 Director Publicity – Sharon Brass                              

 Director Fund Raising – Bill Kaminer                        

 Director Club Administration – Melissa McCune*

 Director Rotary Foundation – Charles Gaskamp*               

 Sergeant of Arms – Cliff Fontenot                          

 Membership Chair – Page Michel                            

 Service Project Chair – Jana Ahlers                          

 *Not in Picture