Rotary Club of El Campo

Chartered 1939

2013 Margarita Cup Fishing Tournment

Congratulations to the 2013 Margarita Cup winners, Captain Randy Clapp and the Polasek Construction Team. Second place was, defending champion, Shawn Freeman’s team, followed by Captains, Ed Erwin, Ralph Gold, Koeki Willis, 2010 Champion J.J. Croix, DickOttis, Billy Rioux and Randy Collins, respectively.